Lay Reports SUCK!!!

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests

Post subject: Lay Reports SUCK!!!
PostPosted: Tue Aug 05, 2008 3:28 am 

Let me explain what I'm talking about.

I was looking through my past success stories (not from this site) and read the first Lay Report I ever chronicled (not my first lay though).
Quote:
i met a lot of girls here at school and there's one girl in particular i'd like to mention because i just fucked her.

i met her at the front desk of my residence, just using a simple "hi whats ur name" opener because college is a very friendly environment if you are sober. she's a cute rocker chick with a nice ass and green hair (and she's a junior...im a freshman). i saw her a few more times coming in and out of Monroe Hall and greeted her with a hug or something each time (kino). one time we stopped to talk for a little more than usual and i mentioned that she should stop by my room cuz my roommate and i play live music (guitar jam yo). later that day she stopped by and asked me if i wanted to go on an adventure downtown (she drives! yes!). i kiss-closed during the date when we were wandering around after forgetting where we parked. later we went back to her room and began foreplay with making out and such. her roommate came in and we eventually moved to my room, a couple floors up. after a LOT more foreplay she was begging with her body motions. full-close. she sed i definitely knew what i was doing ;-)

i THINK im the first guy on my floor to get laid. not sure.
I asked myself, "Could anyone actually learn something from this?" Compare the LR above to one of my more recent Lay Reports, such as this one: lr-time-is-the-obstacle-vt25166.html

That one is FAR more detailed. I intentionally squeezed as much detail into it as I could to give some value back to the community.