How do you make money?

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests
Post new topic Reply to topic   Board index » Related Areas & Misc » Building an Attractive Lifestyle

Post subject: How do you make money?
PostPosted: Thu Aug 27, 2009 7:31 pm 
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

I'm sitting in a hotel room on the last night of a business trip watching CNBC and I started to think about how great the market is doing today. Looks like alot of people are making money today (I'm making a little as a stock tip I got from a friend is starting to pay off...one year later). It really makes me wish I knew more about playing the market and how to make money doing it.

I'm a Consultant/Auditor for KPMG - it's a professional job (more like a career). I've even been known to impress a girl or two with it (mostly students). But it's really about how I sell it (big shot with an expense account vs. nerdy accountant).

What do you guys do for work? I can't believe there are some people who make money teacing us how to pick up girls. I definetly wouldn't mind an outside the box job like that.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Aug 27, 2009 8:23 pm 
Dedicated Member

I repair lighters :lol: i do International exports/Imports ( dont ask of what)

Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 4:27 am 
Member of MPUA Forum

Yahoo Messenger: ImmortalGropher
AOL: ImmortalGropher
I'm a Producer/Recording engineer. I'm still in school for it, but I've put out an EP already and I'm fixing to do a full length with the same guy. Got another friend I'll be doing an album with as well.

If any of you have audio needs feel free to PM me.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 4:33 am 
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

I'm a college grad, majors in psych and soc, (surprising how much the game makes sense when compared with these subjects), modelling and hopefully, acting quite soon.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Sep 11, 2009 7:28 am 
MPUA Forum Addict