Told a girl how I feel, what should my next steps be?

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 39 guests
Post new topic Reply to topic   Board index » Tools & Techniques of Game: Meeting, Attracting and Seducing Women » Mid-Game

PostPosted: Fri Jun 09, 2017 9:45 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

So I'm a filmmaker and I met an actress to work with. We shoot a project together one day and then suddenly, we're spending every single day together.

She's helping me with projects, I'm helping her. She writes a short film where it requires her and I to be alone in a room together for several hours. We had a blast.

Back at her place, she cooks me dinner, we watch shows on her couch. I finally take her out to see a movie in a theater that I knew she wanted to see. Dinner and a movie. She's cold, I give her my jacket.

She takes me to a Buddhist thing she's interested in. Then we go out to a restaurant again. Always having great conversation and fun.

At this point, I've known her a week in person. I tell her I like her/have feelings for her while on a walk late at night and she tells me she likes me, but she just got out of a relationship and is trying to learn to be happy on her own for a while and not rely on others just because she's lonely. She also says that she doesn't know me all that well yet, but she's been really enjoying spending time with me. Later she also sorta mentions that she wants a guy that would be able to pick her up (and then I jokingly picked her up to prove I can do it).

I really like this girl and want to have a relationship with her. Should I keep working with her on professional projects? Keep trying to take her out on "dates"? Take it easy and not see her as much? Not sure what the best way to proceed is. I'm seeing her tonight to work on some editing together. I imagine we'll also probably watch a movie and eat some dinner together.

PostPosted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 6:53 am 
New to MPUA Forum